Monday, July 17, 2017 | Regular Meeting 
view meeting agenda | listen to audio
Monday, June 19, 2017 | Regular Meeting 
meeting agenda not available | listen to audio
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 | Special Meeting 
meeting agenda not available | listen to audio
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 | Special Meeting 
meeting agenda not available | listen to audio
Monday, May 22, 2017 | Special Meeting 
view meeting agenda | listen to audio
Monday, May 15, 2017 | Regular Meeting 
view meeting agenda | listen to meeting
Monday, April 24, 2017 | Special Meeting
view meeting agenda | listen to meeting
Monday, April 17, 2017 | Regular Meeting
view meeting agenda | listen to meeting
Monday, March 27, 2017 | Special Meeting 
view meeting agenda | listen to meeting | view meeting minutes
Monday, March 20, 2017 | Regular Meeting 
view meeting agenda | listen to meeting | view meeting minutes
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 | Special Meeting
view meeting agenda | listen to meeting: part 1 part 2  | view meeting minutes
Monday, February 20, 2017 | Regular Meeting
view meeting agenda | listen to meeting | view meeting minutes
Tuesday, February 9, 2017 | Special Meeting
view meeting agenda | listen to meeting | view meeting minutes
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 | Mining Areas Map Workshop and Regular Meeting
view meeting agenda | listen to meeting | view powerpoint from meeting presented by NCFRPC | view larger versions of maps presented by NCFRPC | view meeting minutes: Regular Meeting Minutes | Mining Areas Map Workshop Minutes
Monday, December 19, 2016 | Planning & Zoning Meeting 
view meeting agenda | listen to meeting | view meeting minutes
Monday, December 19, 2016 | Regular Meeting
view meeting agenda | listen to meeting | view meeting minutes
Monday, November 22, 2016 | Reorganization Meeting
view meeting agenda  | listen to meeting | view meeting minutes
Monday, November 21, 2016 | Ag Facility Special Meeting
view meeting agenda | listen to meeting | view meeting minutes
Monday, November 21, 2016 | Regular Meeting
view meeting agenda | listen to meeting | view meeting minutes
Monday, November 21, 2016 | Final Budget Public Hearing
view meeting agenda | listen to meeting | view meeting minutes
Monday, October 17, 2016 | Board of Adjustments Meeting
view meeting agenda | listen to meeting | view meeting minutes
Monday, October 17, 2016 | Regular Meeting
view meeting agenda | listen to meeting | view meeting minutes